The Dream Worldly Mix

Premiere DateJan 23, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:00 Revolution Has Come (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz
05:42 Kwassa Kwassa (East Africa/Paris) Napoleon Da Legend ft. Khadaf & Rockness Monsta
10:18 Explosives (Montreal) Potatohead People ft. Illa J & Moka Only
14:00 Mecca (Somalia/Canada) K'naan
16:48 Liktown (West Indies) Travis Williams ft. Pee Duble
21:12 Bazarro Mic Break
22:20 History is Written (Italy) Lil Vic
26:14 Louder (Jamaica) Tanya Morgan
28:27 O.P.M (Puerto Rico) O.C. & PF Cuttin ft. The Real Shakar
31:48 Coconut (Israel) Cohen@Mushon
34:42 Dear Hip-Hop (Canada) Dan-E-O
38:16 Bazarro MIc Break
39:20 Gifted Unlimited Forever (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
42:43 Paris (Paris, France) Mavie
46:41 Todo Sigue Igual (Columbia) Da Steez Brothers
49:20 Beber (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern ft. Kerkich
53:12 Soul Is Heavy (Nigeria) Nneka
57:06 A Dozen Roses (Australia) Sammy Johnson
60:46 Bazarro Mic Break
61:56 Finish

First things first. Salute Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. We’re calling this one “The Dream Mix.” This mix is dedicated to all people who deserve to be treated equal & fair no matter what the color of their skin is. Yes, being good to each other is the best gift of all. World Hip ­Hop. We here! Another Weds. Shoutout to everybody on the check-in. We’re going to set it off with Rebel Diaz’s joint “Revolution.” New project & joints by Napoleon Da Legend. 2019 and he’s already dropped a new project. Last year Napoleon dropped almost 9 projects. Can you keep up with him? Hit that play button and let’s dream together…Go!!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…