The Day B4 Da 4th of July World Mix

Premiere DateJul 3, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:55 Keep it Movin (Canada) Saukrates ft. Xzibit
05:16 Honesty & Hard Work (Germany) Snowgoons ft. Rigz & Rj Payne
08:15 Final Offering (Canada) Eternia ft. pHoenix Pagliacci
11:56 Vinnie (Amsterdam) Quirin
15:16 Makeshift (Puerto Rico) E-Turn
20:09 Bazarro Mic Break
21:15 Who Am I (China) China Mac
25:02 La Patrulla (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz ft. King Capo
29:11 New Bablyon (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend ft. Wyme & Dainjamental
32:52 Can't Wait (Jamaica) Ganga Lee
36:02 Let Me Go (Panama) My Verse
40:30 Bazarro Mic Break
41:40 Deli Cut (Germany) Snowgoons ft. CrimeApple, Sean Strange, Flee Lord, Dj Tray
44:47 Fine Line (Canada) Saukrates
47:14 Shrooms (Amsterdam) Sepa
49:57 Flowers (Panama) My Verse
53:10 Acido (Spain) Xero Ysern ft. PutoLargo & Legendario
56:43 Blazin (Canada) Ghislain Poirer
61:37 Bazarro Mic Break
62:50 Finish

Yeahhh, going to be a lot of boom, boom and bang bang tomorrow. As we celebrate our independence, you know we need fireworks, food and music to go with the celebration. Just be careful out there with the fireworks. To add more bang, pump up this mix loud wherever ur at! BoomBap for your head dome. Fire up the grill. Let’s have fun. Enjoy your 4th and super long weekend.. LOL, Go!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…