The Day After Christmas World Mix

Premiere DateDec 26, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:55 Scoop of Dirt (East Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
05:57 Posible Es Ahora (Columbia) Da Steez Brothers
09:43 Dirty Stayout (West Indies) Tanya Morgan & Afallah
13:51 Who Am I (China) China Mac
17:39 I Will Always Be Right Here (Puerto Rico) Thirstin Howl
22:09 Bazarro Mic Break
23:15 Thirst Trap (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
26:08 Can't Out Rap Me (Canada) Sees
30:05 Un Civilized (Italy) Lil Vic
35:01 Get It (Spain/Germany) Scarhop ft. LJ King
38:40 Head of Us (China) China Mac
43:54 Bazarro Mic Break
45:00 Chemistry (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
49:11 Anthem (Canada) royceBIRTH
52:56 Struggle (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern & Alana Sinkey
57:44 Ready 2 Funk (Columbia) Da Steez Brothers
60:45 Bazarro Mic Break
61:52 Finish

Happy now? Did you get what you wanted? No? Well sorry. You still got us to get you through the day. Matter of fact, we are here 7 days a week. I mean that’s the greatest gift of all. You’re welcome. Yeah, and we are world wide. So get up, stop complaining, and rock to the treats you’re about to receive. Of course it’s me, Bazzzz on the mix. Check it out!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…