The Black Hole World Mix

Premiere DateMar 6, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:48 Smoke a Lil Tree (UK & Spain) Cookin Soul & Mf Doom
03:55 Nic's Groove (Holland) The Foreign Exchange ft. Rapper Big Pooh
09:26 Brother (UK) Ms. Dynamite
12:56 Happy Birthday JR (Puerto Rico) Cortez
16:31 La Liga (South Africa) Okmalumkoolkat
20:38 Bazarro Mic Break
21:40 Johhny Dang (China) China Mac
25:07 King (South Africa) Nasty C ft. A$ap Ferg
28:12 Let It Snow (UK & Spain) Cookin Soul & MF Doom
30:25 Hand's Up (East Africa & Toronto, Canada) Napoleon Da Legend ft. Tona
34:55 Realness (Columbia) Da Steez Brothers
38:26 Quien Y Como Cono Ser (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
42:05 Bazarro Mic Break
43:10 Getting Over You (Australia) Sammy Johnson
46:07 Shelter (Holland) The Foreign Exchange
50:50 Ohsh (South Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
55:11 Desertique (France) King Siroko
61:07 Bazarro MIc Break
62:16 Finish

How’s everybody doing out there? It’s about that time for some new lava. Another Wednesday, another mix. World Hip-­hop. We don’t stop. Shoutout to everyone who’s been rocking with me since day one. Music for days. I’m glad we can provide so much good music to get you thru the day. You’re welcome. LOL. I mean, it don’t get better than this. Thinking outside of the box, not the same ole, same ole format. Let’s get in to it!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…