The Aliens Are Not Here World Mix

Premiere DateMar 13, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:55 Nothing 2 Lose (East Africa) Napoleon da Legend ft. Dj Modesty
04:59 Big Homie (Jamaica) DLP presents Labba Ranks ft. DV Alias Khryst
07:55 No One (Dominican Republic) Vvs Verbal ft. Boone Bixby & Louie Skaggs
11:16 High Castles (Italy) Lil Vic
14:59 Up & Down (Toronto, Canada) Cesar Comanche ft. Eternia
18:32 Say A Prayer (China) China Mac
21:51 Bazarro Mic Break
22:55 The Smoking Man (South Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
26:47 Neva Die (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba ft. Oathe
29:25 Speak Peace (East Africa) Napoleon DA Legend ft. Recognize Ali
32:06 Live Ya Own (Toronto, Canada) RKa ft. Cesar Comanche
35:16 Zur (Switzerland) Dj Ace ft. EKR & P Moos
35:16 What's Happenin (Dominican Republic) Louie Skaggs ft. Barbosa
39:43 Bazarro Mic Break
40:50 Been Nice (China) China Mac
43:32 Para Alem Da morte (Portugal) Mundo Segundo
47:23 Los Yumas (Spain) Los Foreign
51:49 Dime/Dame (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
55:59 Bazarro Mic
57:00 Mecca (Somalia) K'naan
59:48 Finish

I’m just here to tell you that there are no aliens on this planet. Let’s move on! LOL. So yeah, there’s a lot of great talented artists on this planet. And they’re here on display for you. We travel to foreign lands to bring you some outstanding talent for the comfort of your ears. Blame us, yep it’s our fault. Scream and yell all you want. You know how we do. Stop worrying about aliens and concentrate on what you can see and hear right know. Don’t believe me. Click the mix!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…