Somebody Stole My World Hip Hop Music Mix

Premiere DateMay 29, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:55 Magnificent (Canada) Moka Only ft. Ishkan
05:46 Michelin Star (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
08:21 Hate Runs Deep (Canada) Saukrates ft. Marvel
13:38 Nothing You Can Do (Puerto Rico) Brooklyn Academy
17:23 Goon Infantry (Germany) Snowgoons ft. Ill Bill, Sicknature, Nocturnal, Dj Illegal,
22:27 Bazarro Mic Break
23:30 So Into You (South Africa) Jimmy Wiz ft. Carol S, Korusbird & Benzo
27:44 Manando (South Africa) EMTee
31:54 Underneathu (South Africa) Jean Grae
35:30 Long Winded Road (Canada) Tona & Adam Bomb
39:04 Bazarro Mic Break
40:10 Winter Blues (UK) MF Doom
44:21 Love Comes (Canada) Moka Only
47:31 Giallo's Theme (East AFrica) Napoleon DA Legend
50:23 Nothing (South Africa) Jean Grae
54:40 Talk About (Puerto Rico) Joell Ortiz
60:02 Strings (UK) MF Doom & Westside Gunn
63:05 Bazarro Mic Break
64:00 Finish

Dude tried to steal my hard drive. Why? What are you going to do with it? Take over the world? LOL. You can’t sabotage my World Hip Hop show. Never. Shit Don’t Stop!!! That’s the slogan. LOL. Anyway, what up peoples? Got some nice joints for your eardrums. Call your peoples over or share the link. This is a classic one. Feel the vibe from NY all the way to China. Heaters, bangers, Snowgoons & Saukrates. Yeah. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…