Shit Don't Stop World Hip Hop Mix

Premiere DateSep 11, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:55 Real Like That (Germany) Snowgoons, Big Noyd, Estee Nack, Dj Robert Smith
05:54 Delorean (Germany/Russia) Constant Deviants
09:32 Da Paper (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba
11:58 Aiza Asalam (Israel) Drop D
15:07 Fly Dialog (Dominican Republic) Constantine
18:48 El Reloj (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz, ft. Homeboy Sandman
23:52 Bazarro Mic Break
24:40 US (Iran) Mazzi & Soul Purpose
31:14 White Camoflage (Germany) Snowgoons ft. ANKHLEJOHN
33:16 We Ain't Living Life (Ireland) Decaf Black
37:13 Live Ya Own (Toronto, Canada) Cesar Comanche ft. RKA
40:20 Bazarro Mic Break
41:30 Faux Friends (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
45:14 Raise Up (Israel) Drop D
48:23 The Sweetest Thing (Jamaica) Nina Simone, Lauryn Hill ft. John Forte
52:58 Make Mummy (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
55:26 Getting Over You (Australia) Sammy Johnson
58:36 Bazarro Mic Break
59:45 Finish

First, R.I.P to all the victims of 9/11.

Okay we got another dope episode of World Hip-Hop for you. Get you through the day, through the week, whatever. Bazarro doing the set, you know how I do. Like they say, the world keeps spinning, so I always yell out my slogan to the world “Shit Don’t Stop”. You know how life is?! As long as you’re here you have to work, to eat, and have a place to sleep, that’s basically it right? I know, it’s more to life than just that, so then rock with me on this Hip-Hop mix around the world. Let’s go!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…