Rocking Ya Continent Mix

Premiere DateJan 16, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Moonshine (Puerto Rico) O.C. & Pf Cuttin
04:13 Look For Me In The Whirlwind (Toronto, Canada) Maestro Fresh Wes ft. King Reign & Saukrates
07:15 Pharaohgama (East Africa) Napolen Da Legend
11:35 Plan A, Ride With Me (South Africa) Jean Grae
14:39 Bodies On My Gunz (China) China Mac
18:17 All These Years (Israel) Kosha Dillz ft. Mojo Hanna
21:54 Bazarro Mic Break
22:55 Da Paper (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba
25:23 International (Australia) Rustee Juxx ft. Tame Mohi, a.U. Doc Uno & Skanks the Rapper
29:04 Process (Puerto Rico) E-Turn ft. JFK Ninjaface & Sean Shakespeare
33:50 Chai Party (Iran) Mazzi & SoulPurpose
36:37 The World (Toronto, Canada) A. Harmony, DijahSB, & pHoenix Pagliacci
40:45 Bazarro Mic Break
41:55 Classic (Puerto Rico) Cortez ft. Method Man
45:38 90_s Back (Columbia) Da Steez Brothers
48:25 High Castles (Italy) Lil Vic
52:09 Cellular Phone (Israel) Kosha Dillz
55:25 Missing The One You Love (Australia) Sammy Johnson
59:33 Bazarro Mic Break
60:55 Finish

Kaboom! Guess who stepped in the room? Yeahhhh, it’s me, Baz!…Oh i have a hellava show for ya. U ready? Ok, turn ya volume up on high on whatever type of electronics you’re listening on. A lot of boom ­bap on this one. Shoutout to all the fans who continue to support from around the world. I’m here to rock ya continent. Leave my legacy in your country. Spread the world. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…