Rise of The Rich Travel Agent Mix

Premiere DateJun 26, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:00 Aiza Asalam (Israel) Drop D
05:18 Dick (Toronto, Canada) A. Harmony, DijajSB & Phoenix Pagliacci
09:21 Been Nice (China) China Mac
12:02 History is Written (Italy) Lil Vic
15:57 Check it Out (UK) Shumba Youth & Leo Samson
20:16 Bazarro Mic Break
21:20 Streets Ain't Where It's At (East Africa) Dysfunkshunal Familee ft. Finsta Bundy & Napoleon Da Legend
26:53 Blaze it Up (UK) The Mouse Outfit ft. Sparkz
29:56 The Music (UK/Dominican Republic) Innocent? & Nutso ft. Minx
34:08 Last Confession (Australia) Hilltop Hoods
37:51 South Gate (Mexico) Mellow Man Ace
41:22 Haarp (Italy) Lil Vic
45:28 Bazarro Mic Break
46:30 Marlon Brando (Puerto Rico) Agallah & Duke Westlake
49:58 Mellowtune (Montreal, Canada) Potatohead People
54:03 Love You (Venezuela) Shabaam Sahdeeq
57:47 Southside (New Zealand) David Dallas ft. Sid Diamond, Mareko
61:43 Bazarro Mic Break
62:56 Finish

Yes, the way we travel around the world looking for great artists, it ain’t easy and it’s costly, lol. Frequent Flyer miles help out a lot. We put a lot of work searching for quality artists. Be grateful please, lol. Anyway we’re here to rock for you. Another dope episode of world hip-hop. New music by Drop D. Oh man she gets crazy on this one, straight outta Israel. She’s real with it too. Also China Mac letting you know he’s nice. Click that play button, you’ll see what i mean…

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…