Just Live World Mix

Premiere DateJun 12, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:10 Departure (Iran) Mazzi & SoulPurpose
05:51 Honesty & Hard Work (Germany) Snowgoons ft. Rigaz & Rj Payne
08:53 El Reloj (Puerto Rico) Rebel Diaz ft. Homeboy Sandman
13:38 Beneath The Planet of the Apes (Puerto Rico) PF Cuttina & O.C.
16:45 Haribo (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
20:23 Bazarro Break
21:30 Dreams Die (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba ft. Juxx Diamonds
24:46 Freedom (Venezuela) Shabaam Sahdeeq ft. Rkitech
28:16 Stupid People (South Africa/Puerto Rico) Pumpkinhead ft. Jean Grae
31:49 Say A Prayer (China) China Mac
34:25 She's Dangerous (Dominican Republic) Louie Skaggs
37:48 Bazarro Mic Break
39:00 D Rose Bones (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
42:15 Zero (South Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
46:58 Don't Be Mad (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba ft. Breana Marin
49:52 Real Like That (Germany) Snowgoons ft. Big Noyd, Estee Nick, Dj Robert Smith
53:51 A Little More Little More (Israel) Cohena@Mushon
57:47 Make Munny (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern
60:38 Bazarro Mic Break
61:40 Finish

Yeah, that’s it. Just live! Enjoy every moment. Life goes fast. So in the mean time, enjoy this dope podcast. Another one by the crazy mastermind, Crazy DJ Bazarro. Yeah for you. Spread the word to ya friends and family. Tell ya you favorite DJ also so he can quit wasting peoples time with his own mix. LOL. On that note, let’s get it cracking!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…