Hell Yeah Mix

Premiere DateAug 1, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 2 Clips (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba
04:43 Explosives (Montreal, Canada) PotatoeHead People ft. Moka Only
08:36 Feel it In My Bones (Toronto, Canada) 4th Pyramid
11:33 Final Home (Japan) Dj Krush ft. Esthero
16:03 Fire Brewin (Puerto Rico) Vvs Verbal ft. Guappy
20:35 Bazaro Mic Break
21:45 Overtime (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba ft. Breana Marin & HerStory
24:58 Adam & Eve (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend
27:26 Ain't No Thang (Toronto, Canada) Angerville
30:30 Al Pachino (Jamaica) GangaLee
33:29 All I need (Montreal, Canada) Illa J ft. Moka Only
37:04 All These Years (Israel) Kosha Dillz ft. Mojo Hannah
40:35 Bazarro Mic Break
41:40 Amen (Toronto, Canada) Gensu Dean & Wise Intelligent
45:36 Baddest (Iran) Mazzi & S.O.U.L Purpose
48:25 My Contribution (South Africa) Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
53:07 Badmash (India) Kya Issey Kehte Hain
57:50 Tira La Toalla (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern, Joweed & Izzy
61:31 Bazarro Mic Break
62:36 Finish

Time to rock. Ahh hell yeah, let’s go!! Another dope mix of music from around the world. Not just from around the block. We do big things, not little things. New joints by Pearl Harba. Had to throw in a classic by DJ Krush from Japan. Napoleon Da Legend dropping projects like a game of jacks. This what we do … We’re hotter than the humidity in NYC. Boom! Go!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…