Week of 06/12/2016

Premiere DateJun 12, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:45 Man's World Aiky Matarr, Scheme 015 & Stee/Holland
06:05 The Spell Snowgoons ft. Eternia/Germany/Toronto, Canada
09:13 Rust N Dust Giantific Science/Australia
12:27 Closing The Door A Broken Silence/Australia
16:00 Intro Gzuz & Bonez/Germany
18:55 Seeds Potatahead People ft. Illa J/Montreal, Canada
21:38 Bazarro Mic Break
24:00 Come On Down Pearl Harba ft. Nutso & Shabaam Sahdeeq/Puerto Rico
27:57 Der Wurm Mono Brother & Kreiml/Austria
32:13 Nothing is Safe MoneyKat ft. Candice Monique/Australia
35:41 Ain't Trippin El Da Sensei ft. Ghettosocks &Timbuktu/Toronto, Canada
39:15 Mic Break
40:00 Gesu Lord Madness ft. Sgravo/Italy
44:43 Hot Refill Mood Doctors ft. Pos of Dela Soul, Jarobi of (ATCQ), Napoleon Da Legend/East AFrica
49:33 Physical Frame/Napoleon Da Legend/East Africa
52:56 Punk Life Drop D/Israel
55:17 Dio Aye ft. Sef/Holland
58:21 Wiley P Money/UK
61:41 Bazarro Mic Break
63:46 Finish

Ahh yeah, got some new music for ya! Bam!! Get ready to rock with us on another trip of non-stop world hip-hop music. It’s just a beautiful struggle. Hope you can hold on and survive with us as we travel around the world not knowing what we might get into. The search for great music continues right here on btrtoday. Bazarro on the mix. You know how i do. So hit that play button and experience what we experience. We don’t want anyone to miss out. Ya heard!! Let’s go! Enjoy

Drop D-Punk Life

P Money-Wiley

El Da Sensi ft. Ghettosocks & Timbuktu-Ain’t Trippin

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…