Week of 04/03/2016

Premiere DateApr 3, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:39 She Burned My Art Illa J ft. Moka Only/Montreal, Canada
05:49 What Chu Gonna Do Bucktown USA ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Illa Ghee/East Africa
09:02 Don't You Know Larry Thomas/West Indies
12:42 Ain't Trippin El Da Sensei ft. Ghettosocks & Timbuktu/Toronto, Canada
16:16 One Chance Giantific Science ft. Krosswerdz/Australia
20:28 Bazarro Mic Break
22:10 Seeds Potatohead People ft. Illa J/Montreal,Canada
24:41 Longevity Bucktown USA ft. Napoleon Da Legend/East AFrica
28:03 All The Way Saukrates ft. Tasha The Amazon/Toronto, Canada
31:42 Superfast Jellyfish Gorillaz/UK
38:06 Me Vs World Simplex ft. Candice Monique/Australia
43:21 Mic Break
44:05 Sunrise J.Thaddeus ft. Kay L, Dele O/Toronto, Canada
47:39 Stranger Maestro Fresh Wes ft. Saukrates/Toronto, Canada
50:51 Hurt Me Tomorrow K'naan/Somalia
54:33 Begin Again Stacy Epps/Japan
58:35 Bazarro Mic Break
59:46 Finish

Yeah, another prominent, dominant mix for your ear drums. Let’s go! Boom that’s the sound when the plane takes off and here we go on another ride to greatness. Brought to you by Btrtoday and Crazy Dj Bazarro. Great quality music from around the globe. Enjoy!!!

K’naan-Hurt Me Tomorrow

Stacy Epps-Begin Again

Maestro Fresh Wes-Stranger

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…