Week of 01/03/2016

Premiere DateJan 3, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
00:20 Rap Fast Christian James/Australia
01:58 Letter To Dr. Dre Lil G ft. Big Daishowa/Mexico
04:45 A.Geh Wirklich? Nagel Mit Kopf ft. Funky Cottleti & Penetrante Sorte/Austria
08:20 Utca Himnusz Mr. Busta/Hungary
11:51 Hot Like Summer Saukrates ft. Andreena Mill/Toronto, Canada
15:05 Tough Man Thaitanium Yapper/Thailand
20:06 Bazarro Mic Break
21:10 Rich Together Won-G ft. Rick Ross/Haiti
24:51 Game Time Velema ft. Nic Naitanui/Australia
29:12 God In My Heart Spliff Hemingway ft. Agallah/Puerto Rico
32:10 Black Snow Snowgoons ft. Ill Bill & Apathy/Germany
35:17 I Need a Girl IllSlick ft. KK Thaikoon/Thailand
39:15 Mic Break
39:40 Universe Illa J/Montreal, Canada
44:02 Pollo Vagalumes/Brazil
46:49 3 Minutes Huga Flame/Italy
49:47 Mamma Asthor Odinn/Iceland
53:51 Luxury PotatoeHead People/Montreal, Canada
57:30 Bazarro Mic Break
58:46 Finish


Lil G (photo by Lil G)

Won-G (photo by Won-G)

Christian James (photo by Christian James)

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…