BTR World Hip Hop

Premiere DateDec 14, 2014
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Mic Break
00:29 Justice 4 All Napoleon Da Legend/East Africa
03:49 2nd Childhood Cookin Soul ft. Nas/Spain
09:09 Regardless Dj Dister ft. Artifacts/Germany
12:18 NYTR Raz Fresco/Canada
15:32 RAise up Drop D/Israel
18:52 Bazarro Mic Break
20:00 R.I.P Jean Grae ft. Styles p & Talib Kweli/South AFrica
24:03 Move Loedis/Puerto Rico
27:03 Here We Go Again Roots Manuva/UK
30:54 Super Official HIlltop HOods/Australia
34:51 Twinkle So Raz Fresco/Canada
38:23 Mic Break
38:57 Before The Summer Broke Jean Grae/South Africa
44:54 Wild 4 the Night K-os/Canada
49:34 Otis Cookin Soul ft. Jay Z & Kanye West/Spain
52:38 So High Chelea Reject/St. Lucia
56:54 I'm Waiting Bantu ft. Nneka/Nigeria
61:35 Bazarro Mic Break
62:43 Finish

First, let me say sorry lol, I’m in Tampa right now.. Enjoy this cool weather. While some of colleagues are up back in NY holding it down in the freezing weather. Well part of my job is to travel. And some parts of the world has warmer climates. Tampa just happens to be one of those places. Having a great time down here. Shoutout to my bro Dj Casper, “happy birthday man”. Shoutout all the fans that came out to party in this beautiful warm weather. <——- "ok we get it". Oh yeah sorry. It's just nice weather down here. But check out the new mix i provided. Dope joints. Let's go!!

World HIpHOp Video of the Week on BTR: Blitz the Ambassador – "Success"

Napoleon Da Legend
Coco Club Dec 27th 2014 Brooklyn, NY

Hilltop Hoods
The Domain Jan 16th 2015 Sydney, NSW, Australia

Jean Grae

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…