BTR World Hip Hop

Premiere DateFeb 23, 2014
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Mic Break
00:36 Push The Hate Away MC Complex/Amsterdam
04:32 Keep It Real Jovi Rockwell/Kingston Jamaica
08:18 I Go In Gangalee/Jamaica
11:21 Struggling K'naan/Somalia
14:51 Fumando La Vida Los Aldeanos/Cuba
19:10 Mic Break
20:19 Detroit Summer Invincible/Israel/Palestine
25:02 Together C2C ft. Blitz The Ambassador/Ghana
29:46 Chin High Roots Manuva/UK
34:52 Red Flags E-Turn/Canada
38:44 Mic Break
39:31 Azi Nu Grass XXL ft. Guess Who/Norway
42:51 B Boy Massacre-Blitz The Ambassador/Ghana
45:21 Ninito Cubana Los Aldeanos/Cuba
50:24 Militons Kazet Daddy ft. Vagabom Lighta D Scars/France
54:01 Tell'em Something MC Complex/Amsterdam
56:54 Mic Break
58:21 Finish

Hit me up on FAcebook: Shawn Bazarro , Hit me on
What’s good ya’ll? World HIP HOP…music from around the world..Let’s go!!!

World HIP HOP video of the Week!!!: “Toda Una Nacion” – Los Aldeanos


Blitz the Ambassador

Roots Manuva

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…