BTR World Hip Hop

Premiere DateSep 16, 2012
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Mic Break
00:37 2 3 Break-The Beatnuts/Puerto Rico
03:42 Gotta Get Over It Tanya Morgan ft. Che Grand & Napoleon/Jamaica
06:47 The Animal Murs ft Phonte/Jamaica
09:41 Dirty Bomb L.E.G.A.C.Y/West Indies
13:21 Blow Your Horn The Mood Doctors/Jamaica
16:33 Mic Break
18:05 The Return Of The Polorican Thirstin Howl/Puerto Rico
21:37 Crush Hour Masta Ace & Mf Doom/UK
24:19 In Da Hood Multiple Blastoff ft Crisis/Puerto Rico
27:32 Keep Getting That Paper Audible Doctor, Mobb Deep/Puerto Rico
31:18 The Knuckle Game Thirstin Howl ft DV Alias Khryst/Puerto Rico
34:56 Big Tings Gwidarn Roots Manuva/UK
39:31 Freaky Tales Murs/Jamaica
43:25 Mic Break
44:31 The Low The Mood Doctors/Jamaica
47:52 Hater's Anthem Jean Grae/South Africa
52:44 Take That Money iLLa Ghee & Dom Dirtee/Italy
56:36 Speakin My Mind Silent Knight, Pumpkinhead & Sean Price/Puerto Rico
61:08 Mic Break
62:36 Finish

What’s good ya’ll? It’s Sunday, New episode of WORLD HIP HOP./…LET’S GO!!
Hit me up on FAcebook: Shawn Bazarro , Hit me on


MF Doom
Sept 27th 2012 – Dock Des Suds – Marseilles, France

The Beatnuts
Sept 25th 2012 – The Pyramid Cabaret – Winnipeg, Canada

Roots Manuva

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…