Premiere DateFeb 28, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:30 Young & Wild (Puerto Rico) Big Leto ft. Mr. Cheeks
06:14 Dump in The Gut (Australia) Sean Price & M-Phazes
08:49 Bare My Soul (Puerto Rico) El Presidente
13:53 Head of Us (China) China Mac
18:52 Bars (Venezuela) Shabaam Sahdeeq
22:05 Bazarro Mic Break
23:05 This World (Germany) Configa & Hastyle ft. Rashan
27:05 Bars on the Scene (Puerto Rico) El Presidente
29:57 I'm High (Puerto Rico) Big Leto & Mr. Cheeks
33:45 Make it Land Heavy (East Africa) Sicknature ft. Napoleon Da Legend
37:04 0 to 100 (Jamaica) Ganga Lee
40:50 Bazarro Mic Break
42:00 Love On The Run (Nigeria/Ghana) Blitz The Ambassador ft. Nneka
46:34 The Yard (China) China Mac
50:41 Beber (Madrid, Spain) Xero Ysern & Kerkich
56:13 Pot De Terre (Paris, France) Dee Nasty ft. Alakazam
60:36 Bazarro Mic Break
62:00 Finish

Yes, yes, yes!! About to leave for this incredible tour coming up. Apathy & Celph­Titled’s “Widow’s Tour.” We’re hitting the West Coast hard like a hurricane coming from the Pacific ocean backwards. get it? Yes, we first touchdown in New Mexico, rocking at the Sista Bar in Albuquerque. Come on out and meet us in real life. I will be the official tour DJ. In the meantime check out my World Hip ­Hop mix while I travel the world. Some dope cuts by Mr. Leto & Mr. Cheeks. Also, check out China Mac. His buzz keeps growing and growing. Let’s go!!!!! See ya’ll on the road …

Blitz The Ambassador ft. Nneka-Love On The Run

Sean Price & M-Phazes-Dump In The Gut

El Presedente-Bare My Soul

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…