Appreciate What You Have World Hip Hop Mix

Premiere DateFeb 26, 2020
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:20 Drop D (Israel) Drop D & Crazy Dj Bazarro
03:41 Mozambique Sultans (East Africa) Napoleon Da Legend ft. Supreme Cerebral, NapsnDred
07:33 This Is For Life (Australia) Pegz ft. Hilltop Hoods
11:25 One NIght (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba
14:36 Cold Corners (Venezuela) Shabaam Sadeeq
18:47 Do Shkruaf (Albania) FJ Killah ft. Rroku & 2GR
24:46 Bazarro Mic Break
25:50 Flying Carpets (Iran) Mazzi & SoulPurpose
28:55 Paranoid (Puerto Rico) Mister Fitzwell ft. Chrilz Carter, Chapta
33:38 Chin High (UK) Roots Manuva
39:24 Bazarro Mic Break
40:40 Alza Asalam (Israel) Drop D
43:49 The Most Beautiful (Puerto Rico) Pearl Harba ft. Napoloen Da Legend & Innocent?
47:30 What Again (Iran) Mazzi & SoulPurpose
50:02 Dear Africa (Ghana) Blitz The Ambassador
54:37 Stupida Scuola (Italy) HugaFlame
59:09 Bazarro Mic Break
60:16 Finish

Live your life, I hope you live long. Stay strong and enjoy each moment. Keep tuning in to the best show on earth. Yeah, World hip-hop, provided by me and Life will always be good for you. Pump the show in your ride, your earphones while you’re jogging, or your next big party. You can do it, I believe in you. A new show to quench your ear thirst for the real. Let’s rock. Enjoy!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…