Human People

Premiere DateJun 4, 2019
Categories Indie Live Music Music
00:00 Human People
00:26 No Tides
03:30 Interview Human People
05:09 Black Flower
07:05 Interview Human People
10:53 Cancer
12:25 Interview Human People
14:03 Run Me Over
16:25 Interview Human People
19:18 Radio Flyer
21:36 Interview Human People
22:49 Outro
23:02 Finish

Human People – aka the NYC rock band comprised of four human people: Hayley Livingston, Marisa Gershenhorn, Victoria Guillem, and Abigail Austin – brings an excitedly catchy, scrappy, poppiness to the booming Exploding In Sound Records roster. The band dropped by Serious Business Music in Brooklyn to share some tunes with us for this fun session.

Butterflies Drink Turtle Tears is available now from Exploding In Sound.

Maia is a songwriter, artist, producer, and radio host based in New York City. She's also a singer, multi-instrumentalist and frequent tinkerer, who has spent time in Haiti and Colombia studying folkloric music…
Reg. Contributors Bryan Bruchman