Week of 11/25/16

Premiere DateNov 25, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:00 Sentimiento Oculto Cito
05:03 Maldad Gabo El De La Comision
08:54 Amor Al Sexo Castigo
12:25 Vacaciones Wisin
16:19 Quien Dijo Amigos Carlitos Rossy ft. Justin Quiles & Jory Boy
20:09 Cierra Los Ojos Zion & Lennox ft. Daddy Yankee
24:55 Bazarro Mic Break
26:00 4 Babys Maluma ft. Bryant Myers, Noriel & Juhn El Allstar
30:31 Diles Bad Bunny
34:53 Despierta Bien J.Alvarez
38:25 Mic Break
38:57 Tu No Tienes La Culpa JVO The Writer ft. Elio Mafiaboy
43:02 Timmy Turner Almighty
46:23 4 De Julio Genio El Mutante
49:48 No Quiere Amor Lenny Tavarez ft. Farruko
54:09 No Hay Perdon Tempo
57:57 You Make Feel Chino & Nacho ft. Baroni One Time
63:02 Bazarro Mic Break
64:01 Finish
Black Friday, the mix. That’s it!! Enjoy! Be careful out there. Don’t hurt nobody in them stores. LOL, ahhhh man. You it get’s real serious out there for them sales. So you know in the mean time you can rock with us to cool yourself down. You don’t wanna get ran over in a store or caught in a brawl, lol. Hold tight. Keep your eyes sharp and keep your ears open with this dope mix. Let’s go!!!
Almighty-Timmy Turner
Almighty-Timmy Turner
JVO The Writer ft. Elio Mafiaboy-Tu No Tienes La Culpa
JVO The Writer ft. Elio Mafiaboy-Tu No Tienes La Culpa
Gabo El De La Comision-Maldad
Gabo El De La Comision-Maldad
Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…