Black Friday Outta My Mind Mix

Premiere DateNov 24, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:31 Benjamin Franklin El Official ft. Lyan
05:25 Hasta El Ombligo Chyno Miranda ft. Zion & Lennox
09:10 Te Dije Que No Jeezy AC ft. Lary Over & Darell
12:07 Grita Jahzel ft. Lary Over
15:13 Venau Jon Z ft. Jory Boy
19:10 Perdona Alberto Stylee ft. Divino
23:34 Bazarro Mic Break
24:25 Gucci Gang Deezy ft. Guelo Star
27:48 Otra Vez Myke Towers ft. Lyanno
31:33 Lean Nene La Amenaza ft. Bad Bunny, Lito Kirino
35:16 El Final Goldy Boy ft. Ozuna
39:17 Bazarro Mic Break
40:20 Benjamines Sou el Flotador ft. Gigolo & La Exce
43:41 Ahora Se Memor ft. Lary Over
47:24 A Ciegas Wibal Y Alex ft. Divino
51:08 Debilucha Yomo
55:06 Volvamos Hablar Bryant Myers
58:47 Roce Jousen IRP Y Ram Time
61:49 Bazarro Mic Break
62:55 Finish

Ugh. Still full from eating yesterday. Need a couple of walk breaks. Hard not to eat a lot on Thanksgiving day. Well it’s black friday and if you running around for that super deal, your definitely going to burn them calories off. Some people are going to stay home and re­heat them seconds from the leftover. Whatever you decide to do we here for you. Rocking some brand new reggaeton joints. You can dance next to the over or microwave..LOL. Move back and forth in your car trying to weave thru traffic bumping this mix. Bump that new “Venau” joint by Jon Z ft. Jory Boy and check out some good vibes from Deezy and Guelo Star, “Gucci Gang”. Enjoy!!!!!

Jon Z & Jory Boy-Venau

Deezy & Guelo Star-Gucci Gang


Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…