Week of 11/11/16

Premiere DateNov 11, 2016
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Ahora Si Galante
05:47 Energia J.Balvin
08:30 Rose Arcangel ft. De La Ghetto
12:30 I Want Cha Xonia ft. J Balvin
15:51 Hola Joey Montana
18:57 No Dudes J Alvarez
23:30 Bazarro Mic Break
24:55 Todo Por Mi Zawezo
27:45 Ooouuu Johnny Stone
31:27 Charra Gabo El De La Comision
34:59 El Chisme Reykon El Lider
37:53 Medusa Darell ft. Denzell Y Julio
42:44 Mic Break
43:16 Pa Que Se Arme El Fother
47:15 Hendrix Wyclef ft. Farina, Bryant Myers & Anonimus
51:19 AHORA Tali, Lito Kirino & Arcangel
55:48 Una Huella Amaro
59:18 Bazarro Mic Break
60:21 Finish
Awwwww yeah. Oh hold! 11-11. Better play them numbers. LOL. Anyway how u doing?  Yes we the best and got another fresh mix for the party people who like to get down and bop their head & move their feet.  Especially on a Friday. You need people like us, you need people like me to bring you good music (in Scarface voice). Point the finger at me.  It’s my fault that i keep bringing that nice reggaeton sound to you. Go ahead complain!!  Yeah my name out. “Bazarro killing me with the dope mixes”. Go enjoy your friday!!!
Arcangel & De La Ghetto-Rose
Arcangel & De La Ghetto-Rose
Galante - Ahora Si
Galante-Ahora Si
Tali ft. Lito Kirino & Arcangel-Ahora
Tali ft. Lito Kirino & Arcangel-AHORA
Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…