Don't Be Shy Mix

Premiere DateOct 27, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:25 Tu Decision Cruzito
04:49 Aguardiente Pipe Bueno ft. Pasabordo
08:21 Te Quiero Mas Tini ft. Nacho
11:42 Me Levanto Farruko
15:02 Tiempo Andy Rivera ft. Lyan & Mc Davo
20:20 Bazarro Mic Break
22:00 Knock Out Shelow Shaq ft. Noriel & La Manta
25:12 Dulce Wisin ft. Leslie Grace
28:34 Decidete Beltito ft. Darkiel
32:15 Recuerdos Farruko ft. Kelmitt & Lary Over
36:48 Pavorotti Endo Y Lele ft. Alexio La Bruja, Yomo & Lyan
45:30 Tu Eres 2 Dvice ft. Nio Garcia, Lyan, Capser Magico, Franco El Gorila & Sou El Flotador
51:54 Bazarro Mic Break
52:03 Prende Chocolate ft. Arcangel
56:55 Palitos Tego Calderon ft. Jungle, Choco & Bowdozen
60:43 Bazarro Mic Break
62:11 Finish

Back once again is the incredible Crazy DJ Bazarro, yeahhhhhhhhh and the crowd goes wild. Ha, yeah man, how y’all doing out there? Ready to rock? I know I am. New joints for your eardrums. I’m feeling this whole mix, got it on repeat for real. Definitely feeling the new joint by Tini called “Te Quiero Mas” ft. Nacho. Her voice is so smooth. I’m also loving this guy’s flow, he stays putting out joints, Farruko. So don’t relax check out the reggaeton mix that’s going to get you in dance mode & party mode. Enjoy your weekend!!

Cruzito-Tu Decision

Farruko-Me Levanto

Yelsid-No Me Enamoro

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…