Week of 08/18/17

Premiere DateAug 18, 2017
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 WhatsApp Casper Magico ft. Lyan
05:48 La Pegajosa El Alfa ft. Bryant Myers
08:17 Cuando Cae La Noche Goldo El Killer ft. Lyan El Bebesi
12:23 Ese Culo Es Mio Killatonez ft. Anonimus & Lyan
16:51 No Le Hablen De Amor CD9 ft. Juhn
20:15 Bazarro Mic Break
21:15 Ego Jon Z
25:16 Amores En Condiciones Lil Santana
29:17 Mi Cama Dalez
33:01 Explicable Yandel ft. Bad Bunny
36:39 Se Preparo Ozuna
40:25 Bazarro Mic Break
41:40 Dame Un Call J.King & Maximan ft. Jowell & Randy & Guelo Star
46:48 El Calzoncillo Jamsha ft. Peter La Anguila
49:50 Cibernetica The Rudeboyz ft. Yomo, Andy Rivera, Kenai
53:08 To El Mundo Mata Gente Darell ft. Brytiago
57:56 Aprovecha Anonimus ft. Ozuna
61:44 Bazarro Mic Break
62:52 Finish
Yes, yes. I’m telling you this mix is just going to get you hype. It’s like a rollercoaster ride. I hope you enjoy. I hope you’re enjoying your summer also. It’s almost over because time just flies. But we are here to slow it down for you. Get an ice cold drink and turn up your computer or speaker system. Let’s get into it!! Go!!!!!
Jon Z-Ego
Dalez-Mi Cama
Ozuna-Se Preparo
Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…