The Resolutions Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateJan 4, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Sin Miedo A Morir Welo Fama ft. Miky Woodz
05:07 Pocas Horas Juhn El Allstar
09:35 A Solas Lunay ft. Lyanno, Anuel AA, Brytiago & Alex Rose
14:03 Road Trip Darkiel ft. Rauw Alejandro, Lyanno & Myke Towers
18:35 La Plastic Joniel El Lethal ft. Farruko & Alexio La Bruja
23:50 Bazarro Mic Break
25:00 Callao Wisin & Yandel ft. Ozuna
28:36 Secreto Anuel AA ft. Karol G
33:06 Solo De Mi Bad Bunny
36:23 Te Bote 2 Casper Magico ft. Nio Garcia, Cosculluela, Wisin Y Yandel & JLO
43:24 Bazarro Mic Break
44:55 Baby Nicky Jam ft. Amenazzy & Farrukko
48:44 Ciego Estoy Trebol Clan
52:02 Lo Tuyo y Lo Mio Termino Benny Benni
55:24 Costear Jhay Cortez ft. Almighty, Marvel Boy
59:05 Como Ayer Osquel ft. Anonimus
62:51 Bazarro Mic Break
63:50 Finish

Woooo Weee. Once again, Happy New Year! 2019 is here. We’re rocking on the first Friday of the year. Ahhh man, so excited!. Are you excited? Well you should be! Another dope reggaeton mix from the one and only Crazy DJ Bazarro. Back on the boards for the new year. Rocking all new joints. A New Year means new resolutions, new music and new good times. You follow? Well alright. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…