The Priceless Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateOct 19, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Prendas Fekas MC Ceja ft. Gastam, Letra & DNA
05:48 Mia Bad Bunny ft. Drake
09:15 Borracita Yelsid
12:33 Te Amare Yandel
16:30 Si Tu No Esta Mora ft. Myke Towers
19:47 Bazarro Mic Break
20:50 Desconocidos Mau & Ricky ft. Manuel Turizo & Camilo
24:07 Tanta Falta Bryant Myers
27:00 Inolvidable Farruko ft. Daddy Yankee, Akon & Sean Paul
31:33 No Te Sientas Mal Gotay El Autentiko
35:07 Menor De Edad Nio Garcia
39:18 Bazarro Mic Break
40:20 Nueva Actitud Kat Deluna ft. Arcangel
43:20 Buena Buena Darkiel ft. Nengo Flow & Justin Quiles
47:24 Falsas Promesas Menor Menor ft. Farruko
51:23 Hola Bebe Eladio Carrion ft. Bhavi
54:21 DRIP Tali Goya
57:33 Que Seria Anuel AA
61:36 Bazarro Mic Break
62:40 Finish

I’ll be in Paris, France in a couple of days. Woo. Right now though, let’s rock. All new reggaeton joints. Check the new banger with Bad Bunny ft. Drake. Oh God! Fireeee! Also, check out the super collabo with Farruko, Daddy Yankee, Akon & Sean Paul called “Inolvidable.” Incredible!! The whole mix is incredible. Check it out for yourself & spread the word. It’s Friday!! Rock Out!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…