The Music Strikes Back Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateApr 12, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:01 Calenton Yandel
04:54 Si Tu Supieras Carlitos Rossy
08:02 Te Trancamos El Kiosk Nengo Flow ft. Ele A El Dominio, Jon Z, Darell & Jenay
13:31 Mala Suerte Jory Boy ft. Juhn, Ken-Y & Miky Woodz
17:55 Mendo Y Kendo MC Ceja ft. Kendo Kaponi
21:04 Bazarro Mic Break
22:10 Nunca Inpapi, Siempre Papi Luigi 21 Plus ft. J Balvin
25:36 Fulete Pusho
29:45 Banana Anitta ft. Becky G
32:48 Miedo A Perderte Sech ft. Maluma
36:08 Donde Estan Almighty
40:10 Bazarro Mic Break
41:21 Punto G Karol G
44:16 Pa Morir Se Nace Pacho El Antifeka ft. Farruko
48:11 La Romana Bad Bunny ft. El Alfa
52:55 Sirena Myke Towers
56:20 Pa Que Goce Yandel
59:36 Bazarro Mic Break
61:06 Finish

Ahh yeah. Ok all the Northeastern residents, I see it’s warming up for you this week. The midwest, not looking so good this week. If you can, rock the sounds & put yourself in a good mood for some Latin Hip-Hop. All new joints from Crazy DJ Bazarro. East Coast, seems like it’s party time. People bringing out the grills already. I cooked up some nice joints for yawl to dance to. I’ll be hitting the road at the end of April. Heading out to the motherland, South Africa. Never in a million years did I think I would be going to Johannesburg to rock my skills. I’m taking my HD cam with me. Can’t wait! But for now, let’s get into this mix. I sure your going to love it. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…