The Day The Earth Stood Still Again Mix

Premiere DateNov 1, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:34 Dura Daddy Yankee
04:51 Todo El Mundo Esta Loco Villanosam
08:45 Dame Bien Mala Rodriguez ft. Guaynaa, Big Freedia
12:14 China Daddy Yankee, Anuel AA, Ozuna, J Balvin & Karol G
17:12 Te Buscare Jayko
22:02 Bazarro Mic Break
23:10 Mala Suerte Callie 13 ft. El 13, Mala Rodriguez
27:10 Yo Se De La Ghetto
30:13 Like We Ay Dios Mio Tego Calderon
33:49 Traviesa Thony Cortijo ft. Nengo Flow
38:16 Para Mi Barrio Vico C ft. Tony Touch & D'Mingo
44:01 Sin Coro Calle 13 ft. Tuna Bardos
44:25 Bazarro Mic Break
45:40 Josiando Duro De La Ghetto ft. Alex Kyza, Chyno Nyno, Nengo Flow
51:51 Es Que No Hay Chyno Nyno
56:02 Una Noche Mas Nengo Flow
59:56 Bazarro Mic Break
60:59 Finish

We got joints, some jams, some bangers & some head boppers. It’s Friday. The day after Halloween and the earth’s standing still. Fans are frozen, and we’re about to shock the world. It’s messed up what one mix can do. Make the world stop spinning. The mix is right here for you to check out on your own. Keep it movin. Enjoy and have a good weekend.

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…