Super Stand Strong Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateMar 27, 2020
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:35 Hipnosis Zion Y Lennox
05:16 Que Tire Pa Lante Daddy Yankee
08:41 Cuidao Con El Vino Villanosam
11:51 Loba J King Y Maximan
14:21 Era Necesario Natti Natasha
17:23 Negro J Balvin
20:34 Bazarro Mic Break
22:06 Doble Cara Arcangel
25:05 100 Preguntas Ozuna
27:56 Importante En El Juego Tego Calderon
30:55 El Anormal Chyno Nyno
34:10 Tussy Maldy
36:56 La Veo Sola D.Ozi
40:51 Bazarro Mic Break
41:59 La Nota Jory Boy ft. Nengo Flow Y Maldy
45:36 En El Castillo Anuel AA
49:19 81 Disparos Tempo
51:55 Climax Yaga El Yagazaky
55:02 Llename De Luz Arcangel
58:00 Money Counter Fuego
60:39 Bazarro Mic Break
61:46 Finish

Wooo! Got a dope hype reggaeton show for you to groove to. You got cabin fever? This should free your mind for a while. We got some all-stars on this playlist. Nothing wrong with staying home and partying in your house. Some things we just have to do to keep the future bright. I have no problem staying home. I think it’s a great idea. Anyway, stay safe, hit the play button and let’s rock!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…