Super Baz Super Blast Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateSep 27, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:35 Dame Un Beso Mega XxX
04:55 Buyaka Guaynaa
07:24 F.O.K Friends Nacho
10:21 Me Enamore De Ti Flex
13:33 Cenizas Brytiago
16:32 Mano Arriba Rafa Pabon
22:42 Bazarro Mic Break
23:50 Tu Perro Jau NFasis Ft. Jon Z
26:19 Para Mi Jory Boy ft. Red Rat
29:41 Eva Trebol Clan
33:09 Cambio De Gobierno Ele A El Dominio
36:08 Empatillada Tokischa ft. Jamby El Favo
38:56 Quizas Dalex ft. Sech, Justin Quiles, Wisin, Zion, Dimelo Flow,
42:51 Bazarro Mic Break
43:53 Maletas Y Paquetes Almighty
47:33 Pinky Ring Miky Woodz ft. J Balvin
51:13 Solo Mia Cali Y El Dandee ft. Greeicy Y Jhay Cortez
54:08 No Me Acuerdo Thalia, Natti Natcha
57:41 Cadela MC Bin Laden ft. Bryant Myers, Almighty, Nacho
62:10 Bazarro Mic Break
63:15 Finish

Fall is here?? I don’t know! In NYC it’s like 85 degrees in the fall. Then the temp drops to like 60 degrees on the same day. Over here though, the temp don’t fall, we keep rising. Yeah, It’s Friday too, so you know everybody is ready to decompress and get loose. Stay home and relax or hit the city to party. However you do it, we’re here to set it off first with this latin hip-hop mix for you. All new joints so let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…