Stand Strong Reggaeton

Premiere DateApr 19, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Jukiao Anonimus ft. Marvel Boy
07:54 Un Ario Sebastian Yatra ft. Reik
10:30 Mi Participacion Miky Woodz ft. Justin Quiles
13:40 No Te Hagas la Loca Noriel ft. Manuel Turizo
17:38 Reggaeton J Balvin ft. Randy, Don Chezina
20:33 Bazarro Mic Break
21:44 Manana Es Too Late Jesse Y Joy ft. J Balvin
24:58 Yo Te Llamo Joey Montana ft. De La Ghetto
28:10 Si o Que Jowell ft. Musicologo The Libro, Dewry & Millox
31:32 Tu Y Yo Kevin Roldan
34:50 Fumeteo Darell ft. Rauw Alejandro
38:06 La Playa Myke Towers
41:44 Bazarro Mic Break
42:55 Que Mas Pues Sech ft. Justin Quiles, Maluma, Nicky Jam, Farruko, Dalex Lenny Tavarez
46:30 Bellaqueame Miky Woodz ft. Dalex
49:54 Me Fuiste Infiel Young Kiddoe ft. Arcangel
52:58 Entierro, Tiraera Pa Rochy RD Pusho
58:18 Yo Te Extrano Sebastian ft. Reik
62:07 Bazarro Mic Break
63:20 Finish

Yes, sir. Yeah, it’s Friday. They come fast. On Thursday though, it feels like Friday just won’t get here. But we always make it through. We celebrate the end of the week because we all work so hard. We need some space, air & rest. To slow it down, we go out to drink, eat or dance. Ha, that’s where we come in. A dope mix to get the party started. Latin Hip Hop, there you go. Y’all welcome. Let’s go!!! All new joints!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…