Sick Of This Snow On The East Coast

Premiere DateMar 23, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:45 Dios Nos Coja Confesao Eziel La Imagen ft. Luigi 21 Plus
04:28 La Formula Daddy Yankee ft. Ozuna & De La Ghetto
08:14 El Prestamo Maluma
11:47 Suena El Dembow Joey Montana ft. Sebastian Yatra & Alexis & Fido
14:36 Bonita CNCO
17:40 Los Pille Miky Woodz ft. Pusho
20:15 Bazarro Mic Break
21:15 Location Lyanno ft. Farruko
25:05 Indomable Noriel ft. Jon Z & Jory Boy
29:16 Loca Khea ft. Duki, Cazzu & BAd Bunny
34:32 Gucci Gang Gucci Mane ft. French Montana, Lil Pump, 21 Savage, Bad
42:41 Bazarro Mic break
43:55 Nena Linda Gito ft. Lyan
47:30 Dinero Facil Justin Quiles ft. Gigolo, La Exce & Brytiago
50:47 Como Tu Sabes Ancizar ft. Xantos
53:58 Eso Maikel DeLaCalle ft. Fuego
57:35 Bacalao MC Ceja ft. Alberto Stylee
61:22 Bazarro Mic Break
62:25 Finish

It’s springtime right now and what do us New Yorkers get? More snow. Do you believe this?  Thank god for music. Thanks to We have tons of music to get you through the storm. Cabin Fever? Can’t get out? Well then just keep the dial on You will be good for days. We will hold you down. Bazarro, my turn to rock some Latin Hip ­Hop for you. All new joints. Let’s go!!!!

Joey Montana ft. Sebastian Yatra, Alexis & Fido-Suena El Dembow

Khea ft. Duki, Cazzu & Bad Bunny-Loca

Gucci Mane ft. French Montana, Lil Pump, Bad Bunny, 21 Savage, Ozuna-Gucci Gang

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…