Shut Up, Listen and Dance Mix

Premiere DateDec 13, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:35 Perrero Solid Don Omar
04:21 Famillia Es Famillia Tempo ft. Getto Y Gastam
08:14 La Despedida Papi Wilo
11:04 Sistema Zion Y Lennox
14:10 No Vuelvas Mas Darell
18:05 Dame Bien Mala Rodriguez ft. Guaynaa & Big Freedia
21:59 Bazarro Mic Break
23:00 Toca Toca Natti Natasha
26:03 Prendo Uno Baby Killa ft. Lito Kirino
29:26 Bipolar Tempo
32:32 Full Moon Guaynaa ft. Yandel
35:34 Cuchi Yaviah ft. Jah Rule, Big Mato & Daddy Yankee
40:06 Bazarro Mic Break
41:10 Todo Es Igual Yashua
45:09 El Arte Chyno Nyno
48:44 El Tiempo Se Lo Llevo Flex
52:33 De La Mia J Alvarez ft. Cosculluela
56:00 Devorame Amara La Negra ft. Los Rakas
60:23 Bazarro Mic Break
61:35 Finish

Don’t say nothing, just play the music. Don’t look at me funny, stay focused on the job at hand. Yep, having a good time, that’s the plan. Shoutout to everybody tuning in. I’m rocking from Tampa doing this mix via-satellite to the rest of the world. Cause we can do it like that. Let’s go!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…