Run With It Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateJul 12, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Caliente Farina ft. Melisa Carolina
03:53 Perdoname Mora ft. Pablo Chill-E
06:47 Si Tu Supiieras Daddy Yankee ft. Wisin & Yandel
10:46 Deja Tus Besos Natti Natasha ft. Chencho
13:51 Como Lo Hiciste Ayer ICON ft. Pedro Capo & Reykon
17:32 Animal Eladio Carrion ft. Bryant Myers
21:29 Bazarro Mic Break
22:40 Instagram Dimitri Vegas ft. Like Mike, David Guetta, Daddy Yankee & Natti Natasha & Afro Bros
25:41 Mamacita Jason Derulo ft. Farruko
29:02 Una Vida Para Recordar Piso 21 ft. Myke Towers
32:34 Detective Rauw Alejandro
35:56 Lo Dejo Sech
38:01 Que Se Joda Jowell ft. Franco El Gorila, Polaco & Lyan
42:49 Bazarro MIc Break
43:55 Pecado Mortal Juanka El Problematik
47:15 100mil Free D.Ozi
50:08 Te Vas A Morir Noriel ft. Ele A El Dominio, Miky Woodz & Jon Z
58:33 Bazarro MIc Break
59:55 Finish

You know how we move. All new joints every week. Latin Hip Hop at its best. It’s Friday, summertime in the air. Time for some more good times. Memories that last with the mix. Drink up, eat up and dance up. Get down to the sounds of Shots of Jameson’s all around. Enjoy your week. Let’s run with it..

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…