Rock on Forever Latin Mix

Premiere DateMar 16, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:20 Desaparecido Nengo Flow
06:43 Cerbero Tali Goya
10:49 Vacio Almighty
14:53 El Bario Enrique Iglesias ft. Bad Bunny & Natti Natasha
18:43 UVa Lyan El Bebesi
22:24 Bazarro Mic Break
23:50 Romper El Hielo Fanny Liu ft. Noriel
26:42 El Amor Se Cayo IZaak
30:17 Solo Tu Towy ft. Ozuna
34:18 Especial Wibal Y Alex
37:48 Hagamoslo Blue Wayze ft. Jamby El Favo
39:56 Bazarro Mic Break
40:50 Sin Putas No Hay Paraiso Jon Z, Ele A El Dominio
43:31 Mala Reykon
46:16 El Prestamo Maluma
49:49 Fiebre Ricky Martin ft. Wisin & Yandel
53:35 Lo Que Yo Diga El Alfa ft. Bad Bunny, Jon Z, Farruko Y Miky Woodz
58:49 Bazarro Mic Break
60:00 Finish

Been back home in NY since tuesday night and it feels so good to be back. Back in the mix. New joints on this Latin Hip ­Hop journey. Get ya mind right. Get ya feet wet on the dance floor or shake a leg, lol. Nengo Flow setting this off right with the dope beat. All­ star lineup of great talent on this playlist. You know you can blast this mix in your car loud. Ain’t my fault if you get a ticket though, lol. Let’s go. You’ll see what I mean once you press play… Rock onnnnnn!

Enrique Iglesias ft. Bad Bunny & Natti Natasha-El Bano

FannyLU & Noriel-Romper El Hielo

Lyan El Bebesi-Uva

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…