Reggaeton Shocks Da World Mix

Premiere DateJan 25, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
02:00 Contando Estrellas Mackie
05:20 Pa Mala Yo Natti Natasha
08:15 Sumba Yandel
11:39 Vestida Preciosa Darkiel
15:48 Bajo Cero Sky ft. J Balvin, Jhay Cortez & MadeinTYO
20:52 Bazarro Mic Break
22:01 Corazon Muerto Anonimus ft. Darkiel, Randy, Rauw Alejandro, Eix & Javiielo
26:27 Estoy Pa Ti Endo
29:16 Dejame Miguelito
32:26 Un Ano Sebastian Yatra ft. Reik
35:02 Mienteme Sousa ft. Alavro Diaz, Myke Towers, Rauw Alejandro, Lyanno & Cazzu
40:44 Bazarro Mic Break
41:50 Nadie Farruko
45:32 A Pruega De Balas Ele A El Dominio, Lenny Taveraz & Jeeiph
48:38 No Reciclo Amores RKM & Ken Y
51:29 Me Vas A Extranar Mass Histeria
55:11 Te Vas A Morir Noriel ft. Ele A Dominio, Miky Woodz & Jon Z
59:20 Amigo Messiah Ft. Don Q & Secreto
63:11 Bazarro Mic Break
63:58 Finish

What’s going on ladies & gents? I know you worked another hard week and you’re ready to loosen up over the weekend. The Super Bowl? You have to wait another week. In the meantime, and all the time, you got me with the super mixes … Reggaeton, we take that very seriously around here. No games! We play the new joints every week for you. The competition is fierce, so I try to bring you the best for each mix. Don’t believe me? Hit that play button. Let’s rock!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…