Reggaeton Democracy Mix: Live Free

Premiere DateNov 8, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 China Anuel AA ft. Daddy Yankee, Ozuna, J Balvin & Karol G
06:38 Chica Bombastic Wisin Y Yandel
09:49 Encendia Andre The Giant & Nengo Flow
12:58 Imaginaste Jhay Cortez ft. Wisin & Yandel
17:00 Peligrosa Guelo Star ft. MC Ceja
24:00 Bazarro Mic Break
21:50 El Tiempos Se Lo Llevo Flex
25:42 Guial Muevete Baby Killa
27:29 Sofrito Mama Tony Touch ft. The BeatNuts
32:01 Ya Tu Sabes Los Rakas
35:32 Nadie Me Tumba Tego Calderon ft. Francistyle
39:31 Bazarro Mic Break
40:35 Gitanas Mala Rodriguez
43:21 Feka De La Ghetto ft. El Alfa & Miky Woodz
47:41 We Dem Rakaz Los Rakas
51:12 Da Lama Ao Caos Chico Science & Nacao Zumbi
55:43 El Tiburon Proyecto Uno
60:54 Bazarro Mic Break
61:56 Finish

Enjoy what you want! Be free! Listen to what you want! Right here on Tune into the sounds of Reggaeton at the highest level. Brought to you by Crazy Dj Bazarro. Yeah, that’s me! Sometimes you guys forget. LOL. You are free to hear some bangers in this mix. Go ahead, it’s safe. You are free. Click that button. Latin Hip Hop. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…