Reggaeton Cyber Attack Mix

Premiere DateNov 30, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Una Trampa Kevin Roldan
05:18 Hoy Me Desacato Bulova ft. Nacho, Noriel & El Alfa
10:26 Uuuiii Tempo
16:44 Mala Anuel AA & 6ix9ine
20:22 Bazarro Mic Break
21:25 No Somos Na Noriel ft. Gigolo & La Exce, Bryant Myers, Alex Rose & Juhn Y Amenaza
27:40 Ya No Tiene Novio Sebastian Yatra ft. Mau Y Ricky, Farruko Y Sharo Towers
31:09 Dame Un Beso Yaga El Yagazaky
34:28 More More Alex Rose ft. Jory Boy
37:48 Me Hace Falta El Nene La Amenaza
41:31 Bazarro Mic Break
42:40 Zero Farruko
47:09 Quiere Fumar Nio Garcia ft. Casper Magico, Darell, De La Ghetto, Miky Woodz & Almighty
53:32 Me Gustaria Sech ft. Justin Quiles, Jowell & Randy, Dimelo Flow
57:08 Moldio Tiara Belary
60:23 Bazarro Mic Break
61:26 Finish

What’s good everybody? I’m back with another banging mix like always. Reggaeton at the highest level. Shoutout to everybody on the check in right now. We’re rocking all new joints today to get you in the dancing mood, tapping your feet & bopping your head. You know how we do! Yeah man, cyber week all that. This is the cyber Latin mix while your brain is being fried from all these sales and discounts. You type in your credit card number online for like the 50th time. Probably buying stuff we don’t need. Well in the meantime let’s rock, let’s dance. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…