Oh What The Hell! Latin Hip Hop Mix

Premiere DateMay 1, 2020
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:45 El Tiempo Se Lo Llevo Flex
05:36 Yo Te Conozco Spigga
10:36 Adictiva Daddy Yankee & Anuel AA
14:02 Deseo Wisin & Yandel ft. Zion & Lennox
17:59 Que Tengo Que Hacer Mj ft. De La Ghetto, Randy, Tony Tone
22:40 Bazarro Mic Break
23:50 Enamorado De Ti Los Rakas
26:54 Nada Mejor Fuego
29:42 3 Generaciones Wisin ft. Don Chezina & Jon Z
33:16 100ml D.Ozi
36:19 Por La Paz Chyno Nyno ft. De La Ghetto
40:46 Bazarro Mic Break
41:55 Mojada Fuego
44:25 Agnus Dei Mala Rodriguez
47:17 Categoria Cosculluela
54:52 Rehen Arcangel ft. Ozuna
57:43 Cuidao Con El Vino Villanosam
60:49 Bazarro Mic Break
62:17 Finish

We enter the 1st day of May. That’s great. It’s about to get a little warmer over here in NYC. I know people want to go outside but the experts are saying to be a little more patient and careful. The battle with the virus is not over yet. R.I.P to all who have fallen victim to the virus. Salute to all the heroes who sacrifice their lives to save other lives. Everybody in our prayers and thoughts no matter who you are. While the battle continues, we can still enjoy the good things in life because we will lose our minds if we don’t. Let’s take it to the reggaeton stage and rock out this weekend with this super mix. Bop ya head, party in the backyard and turn the music up loud. Yeah I’m down for that. Let’s go!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…