Never Give Up: Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateMar 15, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 Estrella Kevin Roldan ft. Ayo Jay
05:11 Tanta Falta Bryant Myers ft. Nicky Jam
08:01 Mi Leona Nejo ft. Guaynaa
12:45 Mami Gotay ft. Gigolo Y La Exce
16:34 Ironia Cauty ft. Myke Towers
20:32 Bazarro Mic Break
21:40 No Aguanto Pusho ft. Myke Towers, Alex Rose Y Lyanno
26:35 Hazme Recordario Gotay ft. Jon Z
30:21 Solo Tue IAmChino ft. Tito el Bambino
33:51 Se Nos Dio Darell ft. Nengo Flow, Myke Towers & Jhay Cortez
37:49 Bazarro Mic Break
38:55 Que No Acabe Yandel
42:23 Bla Bla Bla Gotay
46:28 Bien Fancy Fuego ft. Greeicy
49:50 Devine Alex Sensation ft. Daddy Yankee
53:00 No Me Equivoco Tony Dize
56:49 Decidete Sou El Flotador ft. Marvel Boy
60:45 Bazarro Mic Break
61:50 Finish

We never play the same joints over and over. We never come corny. We never give up. Always giving the best mixes right here on I mean, check out all the other mix shows. Shoutout to all my DJ friends. Never give up. Yep! Anyway, we got all new joints for you to fulfill your weekend. Plug up the stereo to your laptop, phone, Bluetooth, greentooth, whatever technical term you want to call it. LOL. Get ya friends over and start that party. My reggaeton mix is sure to get things popping. Don’t believe me? Click the mix … Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…