Move Ya Body Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateSep 14, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:35 Donde Estan Tito El Bambino ft. Shelow Shag & El Alfa
04:36 La Gargola Lyan ft. Chama
07:22 Viajo Sin Ver Jon Z ft. Don Chezina
10:28 Se Acabo El Querer Jacob Forever
13:17 PPP Kevin Roldan
15:21 Familia Es Familia Tempo ft. Getto Y Gastam
19:59 Bazarro Mic Break
21:00 Fuego En El Fuego Darkiel ft. Myke Towers
23:53 Precio Miky Woodz ft. El Fother
27:26 Musica El Lucero
30:37 Te Bote Real Hasta La Muerte Anuel AA
32:41 Tambor Almighty ft. Anuel AA
36:54 Caliente De La Ghetto ft. J.Balvin
40:16 Bazarro Mic Break
41:20 Ponie Farruko ft. J.Balvin
44:00 Bien Guillao Alberto Stylee ft. Elvis Crespo
47:55 Una Cosita Messiah
50:48 Repeat Benny Benni ft. Towy, Endo & Osquel
54:14 Beba Pakerson ft. Mackie
57:31 Cibernetica The Rudeboyz ft. Yomo, Andy Rivera & Kenai
61:04 Bazarro Mic Break
62:10 Finish

Check this mix right here. Different tempos on the beats. Different kinds of sounds. Yeah, this show right here really switches it up. Yo, let’s go!! Get ready. I’m telling you. You will be on the rewind button heavy. I told you it doesn’t stop …  All new music. Get ya eardrums ready. Hit that start button and boom!! Bazarro On the mix. Move ya body!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…