Love You Next Week Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateFeb 8, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Quicker DIOS Big Sence
05:37 Donde Estan Pacho El Antifeka ft. Ele A El Dominio
09:30 What You Hiding? Nemesis ft. Jamillon, League X
13:48 Hambre Almighty
17:24 Miss Lonely Sech ft. Anuel AA & Karol G
21:33 Bazarro Mic Break
22:50 Recuerdos Juhn El All Star
26:23 Mayor Que Yo Don Omar ft. Daddy Yankee, Wisin & Yandel, Ozuna, Arcangel, Farruko Alexio, Nicky Jam, Prince Royce
35:24 Un Nuevo Dia Mark B ft. Rochy RD, Pacho El Antifeka & MC Davo
40:18 Bazarro Mic Break
41:20 Pa Olvidarte ChocQuibTown ft. Zion & Lennox, Farruko & Manuel Turizo
45:30 Como Soy Pacho ft. Daddy Yankee, Bad Bunny, Anuel AA, Arcangel & Farruko
52:43 Cama Vacia Ozuna
55:59 Por Amar A Ciegas Arcangel
59:32 Hablame De Dinero Polkan ft. White Boy
62:44 Bazarro Mic Break
63:45 Finish

Love can’t wait right? LOL. Well we’re in the love mood right now. Nah, not really. Just reminding you to get ready for that non-­holiday coming up. You wait till the last minute, you might get in trouble. So don’t start argument before V­-Day to get out of it. Put some money to the side. Rock with us on, and have a great time when V­-day is here. Then you can tell her if it wasn’t for Bazarro & you would have forgotten to get her a gift. LOL. Anyway here some new joints, some for the ladies, some for the party. We all that, all that. Reggaeton baby, I will love you next week mix. Come on !!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…