Let's Ride The Wave Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateJun 22, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:20 Me Compre Un Full Tali ft. Lito Kirino, Messiah & Sensato
04:41 Sensual Inspiration Jowell & Randy ft. Farruko & Soni Malaj
08:00 Championa J Alvarez ft. Nejo, Pusho & Green Cookie
12:35 Curiosidad Yandel ft. Zion, Noriel & Jon Z
16:43 Momentos Bryant Myers ft. Cosculluela
20:45 Bazarro Mic Break
21:50 Zum Zum Daddy Yankee ft. Arcangel, Rkm & Ken-Y
25:43 CiberNetica The Rudeboyz ft. Yomo, Andy Rivera, Kenai
29:03 Sentao Kapuchino
31:58 Suave Con La Movie Jaydel ft. Endo Osquel
35:56 No Tengo Ganas De Vivir Theory
37:36 No Puedo Olvidar Nicky Jam ft. Mega XxX
41:30 Bazarro Mic Break
42:35 Esta Claro Oco Yaje ft. Yelsid, Mackie, Daniel Calderon, J. Alvarez
46:37 La Corrie Corilla J King & Maximan ft. Messiah, Jamsha, Luigi 21 Plus
52:05 Solo Tu Towy ft. Ozuna
56:05 All Eyes on Me Jhay Cortez ft. Miky Woodz
59:46 Bazarro MIc Break
60:55 Finish

Celebrating our anniversary!! Yeah, yeah, right here on BTRtoday.com.  Longevity, baby, right here. How y’all doing out there? Thanks to all our supporters. We most definitely appreciate it. The weekend is here though. Rock out with me. We’re here to keep ya head bopping all over the place. Every Friday you know how I get down.  Reggaeton at the highest level. Push play and you’ll see what I mean. Let’s go!!

The Rudeboyz ft. Yomo, Andy Rivera & Kenai-CiberNetica


Theory-No Tengo Ganas De Vivir

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…