Heavy Hot & Humid Reggaeton Summer Mix

Premiere DateAug 9, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:52 Electricidad Jon Z ft. El Mayor Clasico
05:11 Escapate Juhn Ft. Darkiel, Casper Magico & Nio Garcia
09:27 Por Vos JD Pantoja ft. Mike Bahia
12:04 Atrevete Nicky Jam ft. Sech
15:20 Guerra Nio Garcia ft. Casper Magico, Darell, Juanka, Pusho, Cosculluela, Quimico
23:52 Bazarro Mic Break
25:00 Me Vuelvo Loco Abraham Mateo ft. CNCO
28:18 DM The Rudeboyz ft. Maikel Delacalle, Jory Boy, Lyanno, Cauty, Tommy Boysen
32:28 Millonario Anuel AA
35:41 Que No Muera El Perreo Real Gallo ft. Jory Boy
40:00 Bazarro Mic Break
41:11 Tengo Una Mata Quimico Ultra Mega ft. Jon Z
44:55 Senor Oficial Miky Woodz
48:39 Me Gusta Tanto Darkiel
52:09 Houston Eladio Carrion ft. Bad Bunny
54:33 Desnuda Kris R ft. Rauw Alejandro
58:59 Bazarro Mic Break
60:00 Finish

Hold on. Drying myself off. Ahhhh. I just ran thru the street hydrant, lol. You know it’s summer time when all the hydrants in NYC are on and sometimes nobody even there to enjoy the water. Yeah I know, lots of water being wasted. We take it for granted, need to be more heads up with that. Can’t be wasting time or water or my show. Come on. You have to tune in every week, every Friday if you like that reggaeton flow. New show right here. August is here. The hot weather is here or there depending where u at tuning in. We got some new joints. A banger by Jon Z, I had to play that first. It’s called “Electricidad”, see for yourself. Let’s rock…Be good out there. Enjoy!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…