Get Out There And Party Right Now!

Premiere DateDec 6, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:30 Dinero Y Mujeres Trebol Clan ft. Ozuna
04:19 El Palo Cruz Rock ft. Albert Diamond & Guelo Star
07:12 Pa' Mala Yo Natti Natasha
10:09 1, 2, 3, Sofia Reyes & De La Ghetto Y Jason Derulo
13:20 Guerra Nio Garcia ft. Casper Magico, Darell, Juanka, Pusho, Cosculluela, Quimico, Ultra Mega, D.OZI
21:57 Bazarro Mic Break
23:00 Pa Hacerte Mia Jowell Y Randy ft. Raul Y Fito
26:42 Se Convierte Guelo Star
30:23 Intimo Nengo Flow ft. Mackie
34:04 Que No Acabe Yandel
37:32 Esa Boquita J Alvarez ft. Zion Y Lennox
41:22 Bazarro Mic Break
42:26 No Me Busques Jory Boy
46:27 Escapte Conmigo Wisin ft. Ozuna, Bad Bunny, Arcangel, De La Ghetto, Noriel & Almighty
52:49 Hielo Daddy Yankee
56:13 Sensual Inspiration Jowell Y Randy ft. Farruko
59:34 Bazarro Mic Break
60:41 Finish

Come on!!! Get out there. Get out there if you can. Yeah, on that dance floor. Turn this mix up loud and get your Friday groove on. No excuses. The holidays are here, so let’s have a good time. Enjoy everyday like it’s your last. LOL, we know that’s impossible to do but you can try. Bazarro on the reggaeton mix rocking these joints. Setting your Friday evening off right. Get ya drink on, eat on and dance on. Come on, you can’t lose. Let’s rock. Let’s party right now….I mean right now!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…