Friday Night Lights Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateSep 21, 2018
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 No Pare Equipaje 11 ft. Trebol Clan
05:10 La Modelo Ozuna ft. Cardi B
09:14 Mexico Lindo Galante El Emperador
12:28 No Hay Limites Miky Woodz
15:48 Culpables Anuel AA ft. Karol G
19:33 Poca Luz Gigolo Y La Exce ft. Mark B
23:16 Bazarro Mic Break
24:20 Secreto Christoper Bryan ft. Lennox & Ecko Y Lyan
28:59 La Diabla Alex Sensation ft. Nicky Jam
32:20 El Peor Chyno Miranda ft. J. Balvin
35:22 Todo Va Estar Bien Arcangel ft. Mark B
38:33 Subelo A Toa Lirico En La Casa ft. Chencho Corleone
42:17 Bazarro Mic Break
43:16 La Ultima Gota Mark B ft. Arcangel Y De La Ghetto
46:38 En La Manana Fuego ft. Valentino
49:43 Me Usaste Noriel ft. Eladio Carrion, Khea, Ecko, Juhn & Jon Z
55:45 Bichotita Ele A El Dominio
60:00 Bazarro Mic Break
61:11 Finish

Back on the block. Back on the mix. Yeah, no days off ever. Especially with the music lol. We have to keep providing the fans with awesome sounds till like forever. So I brought you another great episode of Latin Hip Hop from the top of my heart. Let’s rock. Let’s go!! It’s Friday, let’s celebrate whatever. Something like life, yeah that’s it. Go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…