End Of July Reggaeton Super Mix

Premiere DateAug 2, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:50 China Anuel AA ft. Daddy Yankee, Ozuna, J Balvin & Karol G
06:47 Date Tu Guille Milly ft. Farruko, Myke Towers, Lary Over, Rauw Alejandro & Sharo Towers
11:54 Te Solte Jacob Forever ft. Nacho
15:23 Carino Mio Chyno Miranda ft. Mau Y Ricky
18:33 Si Se Da Myke Towers ft. Farruko, Arcangel, Sech & Zion
24:19 Bazarro Mic Break
25:30 Baila Riddim Iamchino ft. Justin Quiles, Farruko Y Quimico Ultra Mega
29:18 Me Burle Amarion ft. D.Ozi
32:05 Otro Trago Sech ft. Ozuna, Anuel AA, Darell Y Nicky Jam
36:51 Obama Gabo El De La Comision
40:11 Bazarro Mic Break
41:25 Quisiera Rafa Pabon
45:22 Hasta Abajo Kevin Roldan ft. Bryant Myers Y Lyanno
49:07 Gan Ga-Bryant Myers
52:20 No Tenemos Nada Amenazzy ft. Myke Towers
55:37 Encendia Andre The Giant ft. Nengo Flow
58:45 Nada Ha Cambiado Manuel Turizo
62:43 Bazarro Mic Break
63:57 Finish

Hot, hot and more hot. Well July is gone, August is here, and you know it’s only getting hotter. Just do whatever it takes to stay cool. Make sure you rock with us though. Great music calms the nerves, so rock this mix in the car inside the house, at the party, whatever. It’s the End of July Reggaeton super mix by Bazarro. Come on, it don’t get no better than that! You have to get rid of the heat with an AC! Throw that fan away unless you have no other choice. Goodbye!! Now click play..

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…