Direct Deposit Reggaeton Money Mix

Premiere DateDec 20, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 No Vuelvas Darell
05:34 La Marca D.OZI
08:41 Oh Daddy Natti Natasha
11:35 Tusi Lito & Polaco
14:57 Dejar De Amar Alberto Stylee
18:14 Memoria Rota Arcangel & Myke Towers
22:03 Bazarro Mic Break
23:10 Get It Berner ft. Nengo Flow
25:26 Nada Mejor Fuego
28:09 Follow Yannc ft. Nengo Flow & Gigolo & La Exce
31:52 Toxico Brytiago ft. Myke Towers
34:58 Corazon Negro Juaco ft. Dvice, Sou El Flotador
38:51 Soltera Lunay ft. Daddy Yankee & Bad Bunny
42:44 Bazarro Mic Break
43:50 Traficante King Goyi ft. Arcangel
47:22 Bien Rico Crazy Design ft. The Lion
50:45 TBT Almighty
54:09 Te Sone De Nuevo Ozuna
57:26 Me Hace Falta Tu Amor Chacal ft. Natti Natasha
61:47 Bazarro Mic Break
62:50 Finish

Hurry up, get ya money up. Getting those gifts for the holidays, time is running out. While you’re running around, you can tune in to the reggaeton Latin Hip Hop show on Mixed by Bazarro. A gift to you. We want to keep your adrenaline flowing. Let us help you get through the holidays safe and sound..Peep the sounds right now…

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…