Dat Bomb Fly Reggaeton Mix

Premiere DateFeb 1, 2019
Categories Hip Hop Music World
00:00 Bazarro intro
01:40 Con Calma Daddy Yankee ft. Snow
04:50 Vivir Bailando Silvestre Dangond ft. Maluma
08:17 Que Le Den Rauw Alejandro ft. Nicky Jam
11:57 Contando Estrellas Mackie
15:15 Baila Mami Pusho ft. J.Alvarez
18:20 El Gordito Lil Santana ft. Kendo Kaponi Y El Sica
23:06 Bazarro Mic Break
24:10 En Otra Piel Casper Magico ft. Juhn
27:49 Dice Que No Oken ft. Darkiel, Eladio Carion & Rauw Alejandro
32:39 PPP Kevin Roldan ft. Zion & Lennox
36:10 Tortola Gotay El Autentiko ft. FCKYOUFIFTY
39:33 Bazarro Mic Break
40:35 Tu Si Jamby El Favo
44:48 Habla Claro Voler ft. Lyan El Bebesi
47:52 Piensas En Mi Pinto Picasso
51:28 Grandes Ligas Pacho El Antifeka ft. Juanka, Gigolo & La Exce
55:49 Después De Las 9 Bad Bunny ft. Nengo Flow & Almighty
60:55 Bazarro Mic Break
62:00 Finish

Yo, yo!! Back again. First friday of Feb 2019. Yep. Get them taxes done. I think the government is back in order, but you never know, anything can happen. Get ya money, celebrate with us right here on btrtoday.com. Let’s go out. Have a good time, order some drinks & food for this mix. You doing a house party? Throw this mix in and turn it up. Yep, dat bomb reggaeton mix. Shoutout to some of my peoples in Puerto Rico right now enjoying that good weather, while up here on the east coast we’re freezing. LOL. Have to start the car early and all that…Either way, hot or cold we gonna rock. Let’s go!!!

Crazy DJ Bazarro was born in Brooklyn, NY, and started DJing and producing at the age of 14. He made a name for himself DJing at community centers, block parties, and baby showers in his neighborhood, then…